Well Hello Pumpkin!

Goodbye September!  I must say, you passed me by before I truly realized you were here!  This time of year is one of my favorites~ I think it is for everyone. {Though it makes me sad to see the year coming to an end.}  I guess I’m jumping on the pumpkin bandwagon!  So, here are my favorite {non-rotting} pumpkins for October…

Velvet Pumpkins from Plush Pumpkin

Candles from Pottery Barn

fabric pumpkins found here

burlap pumpkins by Manila Extract

Leave a comment

Filed under Seasons

Leave a Reply

