The Leopard Print Jean

Personally, I am not one to venture very far from “classics”.  I like to buy pieces that will last a while, and throw in a few trendy accents.  I wasn’t really sure how I felt about the leopard print jean {which seems as if it’s going to be a hit for fall}, but I think it may be time for this gracious gal to take a little walk on the wild side! ha!

I really like the length, and color of these by Current/Elliott {browse other colors at Nordstrom}.  Just lookin’ at these, and I’m feeling “wilder” already!

xoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

