Spin Pin

I have the most “unfixable” hair there is.  The texture is very fine, and slick, and really the only thing it’s good at is staying straight!  I bought the Goody spin pin just to see what it would do… and it worked!  I wore them to a wedding, and the spiral pins stayed put all night {even through the electric slide}.  There are a few short layers that I wish would stay put, but I’m sure it’s nothing a bobbie pin or two won’t fix.  The longer my hair gets, the better I think they’ll work.

1 Comment

Filed under Beauty

One response to “Spin Pin

  1. breathingpowderedgold

    From what you described, my hair seems to be just like yours. I’ve been looking for something easy like this for so long! You have a lovely blog, by the way.

Leave a Reply

