Egyptian Magic

…sounds like an infomercial.  Actually, I wouldn’t be surprised if it was at some point!  But, I’m a sucker for skincare products, and I bought in to the all-natural sales pitch I got from the lady at the cosmetic store.  And I am so glad I did!

I was surprised to find out how many uses this cream has.  It’s not only great for a nightly face moisturizer (too heavy for under makeup), but can be used as a hand cream or on cuticles, for diaper rash, stretch marks, eczema, etc.  The concoction has a short list of ingredients: Olive Oil, Beeswax, Honey, Propolis, Bee Pollen, and Royal Jelly.  What I love about it is it’s ultra moisturizing for my face, but doesn’t cause break-outs, or make me feel greasy.  My skin can be pretty unpredictable.  A lot of products make my skin burn, but not this!  Egyptian Magic was definitely a good investment!

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty

Leave a Reply

